Welcome traveller to my Bazaar.

Remember, stories ripple upon this pond of life. You never know what they might disturb.

 



Paradox Hardback Cover v3.jpg

PARADOX is an inspiring re-imagination of 'A Christmas Carol.'

This page-turning adventure travels between present day and Victorian Britain, as a mysterious shadow flings Abrahams into an unknown but strangely familiar world. The place he calls home, London, has transformed itself into the living stories from Charles Dickens. But nothing is what it seems in this richly layered thriller.

Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Stephen King and Neil Gaiman - Paradox brings similar pace, imagination and brilliant characterisation to the page.

To read more of the blurb, click here.

Published by Boz Publications Ltd

 

SPECIAL EDITION HARDBACK

Iris Cloth Book Cover.

2x Inserts connecting Dickens to the present day.

18 Black and White illustrations.

416 pages.

Personalised note from the author.

 

 

18 Black and White Illustrations.

416 Pages.

 

 

Compatible with all e-book readers

 

Kindle version.

Compatible with all e-book readers.

 

A3 Poster of The Twins (front book-end)
15.00

Limited Edition print run : A3 Poster of The Twins (from the front book-end).

Signed by Andy Smithyman and Ollie Mann.

Printed on high quality paper.

No frame.

A3 Poster of The Twins (Paradox)
15.00

Limited Edition print run : A3 Poster of The Twins (from the front book-end).

Signed by Andy Smithyman and Ollie Mann.

Printed on high quality paper.

No frame.

A3 Poster of The Twins (Paradox)
15.00

Limited Edition print run : A3 Poster of The Twins (from the front book-end).

Signed by Andy Smithyman and Ollie Mann.

Printed on high quality paper.

No frame.

paradox web banner - special offer.jpg
Paradox: Special Edition Hardback plus one A3 Poster

Special Edition Hardback and one Limited Print Run A3 Poster

Iris Cloth Book Cover.

2x Inserts connecting Dickens to the present day.

18 Black and White illustrations.

416 pages.

Personalised note from the author.

1x Limited Edition Print Run A3 Poster of The Twins.

Signed by Andy Smithyman and Ollie Mann.

Printed on high quality paper.

No frame.

Paradox: Special Edition Hardback And All Three A3 Posters

SPECIAL EDITION HARDBACK AND ALL THREE LIMITED PRINT RUN A3 POSTERS

Iris Cloth Book Cover.

2x Inserts connecting Dickens to the present day.

18 Black and White illustrations.

416 pages.

Personalised note from the author.

All 3 Limited Edition Print Run A3 Posters of The Twins.

Signed by Andy Smithyman and Ollie Mann.

Printed on high quality paper.

No frame.

For overseas shipment, please email.



 
RS_Cover.jpg

The history of the British Isles is rich with accounts of social transformation rooted in faith. Whilst remaining keenly aware that there are differing definitions and opinions regarding what constitutes “revival”, author and respected revival researcher/historian Andy Smithyman explores the threads common to all revivals and looks at how they subtly and seamlessly work together to create culture change.

Likening a revival to a musical symphony, Andy presents the individual “notes” that harmonise together to form the whole. From it we learn the essential ingredients that all dreamers of change must focus on - including some elements which may surprise some.

 

Published by River Publishing & Media Ltd

Revival's Symphony (paperback)
5.00 8.00
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Revival's Symphony (e-book)
5.00
Add To Cart


extraordinary cover (1).JPG

Drawing from years of research into historic social transformation, Andy Smithyman turns the spotlight away from the characters that are so familiar to us and focuses on the lesser-known individuals who, through simple acts of devotion, were equally used to bring about change through faith.

This short collection of devotional-style readings for those of us who, at times, have wondered whether what we have to contribute is really that valuable.

 

Published by Integrity Media Europe

Extra Ordinary Miracles (paperback)
8.00
Quantity:
Add To Cart


Also available from: